Amnesia – Lyrics / Letra

Amnesia picture dark blue hidden face nails painted boy

Cover “Amnesia” Tapa

Here are the lyrics of the hieratic song “Amnesia”
Although they are not ready for sing, you will understand what the song says.
Here it is the DUBmix at the end of the translation. I hope you enjoy it! :)

Amnesia

I do not know you. How strange it is. I see diffuse the situation.
When I remember what happened, I want to delete
because the truth is very crude.

It was a moment, you got distracted
and you forgot that I was by your side.
Abound evidences, doubts arise
and I do not want to continue.

Do not come back. So I’m fine.
I don’t know you. I don’t know who you are.
Just give it up because I forget.
I don’t know you. I don’t know who you are.

After the time, forgiveness comes but don’t remove that impression.
Reminiscences like yesterday.
No more promises, no more words, I want to see.

From time to time you didn’t care anything.
There was no shame, you didn’t get it
I know this love ends here.

Who are you? Who are you?
I don’t know who you are.
Who are you? I don’t know …

Amnesia

No te conozco. Que extraño es. Veo difusa la situación.
Cuando recuerdo lo que pasó quiero borrarlo
porque es muy cruda la verdad.

Fue un instante, te descuidaste
Y olvidaste que estaba a tu lado.
Sobran las pruebas, nacen las dudas
Y ya no quiero continuar.

No vuelvas más. Así estoy bien.
Te desconozco. No sé quien sos.
No sigas más. Ya olvidé.
Te desconozco. No sé quien sos.

Pasado el tiempo, llega el perdón. Pero no quita esa impresión.
Reminiscencias igual que ayer. No más promesas,
no más palabras; quiero ver.

De un momento a otro nada te importó.
No hubo vergüenza, no lo sentiste
Sé que hasta allí llegó ese amor.

Quién sos? Quién sos?
No sé. Quién sos?
Quién sos? No sé…