Divino humano / Divine human

[ES] “Divino humano” pertenece al lado más mental y reflexivo de “SimpleMente”.
Unirnos puede ser tan humano como deshumanizante.

[EN] “Divine Human” belongs to the mental and thoughtful side of “SimpleMente”
Approaching to others can be as human as dehumanizing.

“Divine human”

VERSE 1
The forsaken dream won’t let you fall asleep.
Sinking in its tiring, I find it alone.
I’ve been waiting too much to hear your voice again.
Life is dropping off and I can’t avoid it.
I can’t avoid it.

CHORUS
From divine to human, from human to object
If I finally find you, it won’t be on right time.
If it’s too far, I will run.
If it’s too late for us, it could happen or not.

VERSE 2
A sea full of emotions fighting to be free.
when I get closer, it gets harder.
Deleting, denying, the end is well known:
My soul or my conscience. Something must be mauled.
Something must be mauled…

BRIDGE
Hit me right now. With your burning touch break the ice between us
Or look at me. Rest in my arms as long as you need it
Open up wide your heart. Please wake up!
Don’t you know? Here I am. Do something!

CODA
From divine to human, from human to object.
If I finally find you, it won’t be on right time.
From divine to human, from human to object.
If I finally find you, it won’t be on right time.
If it’s to far, I will run.
If your love is complete for me. Maybe.
If it hurts less, that’s right
If it’s too late for us, it could happen or not.

divino humano artwork isra

Deja tu opinión / Leave a reply

